christmas trees.

Who doesn’t love Christmas as a child? I found the older I got, the more Christmas changed from an exciting time of year to a dreaded busy time of year. I started to lose the joy. I don’t have any children as of yet so I haven’t been able to enjoy Christmas from a child’s perspective for a long time. But now I have started to see that Christmas can also be enjoyable for adults too. I am starting to get excited again as I have discovered that traditions past can be revised and refreshed.

Merry Christmas xx

One thought on “christmas trees.

Leave a Reply

