wistful windows.

Windows facing the right direction can add a beautiful glow in a room, making it inviting and calming. One of my favourite spots in my home to relax and read a great book is in what one of my closest friends calls ‘The Sun Room’. My home to positioned on an angle to face the morning and afternoon sun so the room is bright and airy for the majority of the day. Plus in winter it is the warmest place to sit.

The following rooms that I will share with you have windows that I feel enhance the room’s atmosphere and beauty.

 

One thought on “wistful windows.

  1. Pingback: Trend-Tracker: Window Seats « How-To Home

Leave a Reply

